Just stuff I find interesting, curious, funny and sexy.

22nd September 2014

Link

Ello. →

Simple, beautiful & ad-free. Read the manifesto:

Source: tumblr.com

2nd September 2014

Photo

2nd September 2014

Photoset reblogged from Dan West's Homemade Embalming Fluid

dwesthatesyou:

  1. "Weird Horrors", comic book covers: fake "vintage" horror comic book covers in the vein of "Creepy" and "Eerie" comics, (crafted from a series of horribly tacky oil paintings of mine that were originally painted as a series of fake Mexican pulp novel art covers.) Aged to tacky goodness in Photoshop. I was never sure how to make these fly as anything but a massive, horrible painting (now owned by Rick Popko and Nancy"H") but this approach seemed to really fit these little bastards. 

2nd September 2014

Photo reblogged from art and stuff

jublin:

"The food ain’t that bad, baby”The ‘Alien’inspired giclée print from my art show, Rated G, is now available at Gallery1988. Super small run so act fast! Also because the world is ending.Available HERE 

jublin:

"The food ain’t that bad, baby”

The ‘Alien’inspired giclée print from my art show, Rated G, is now available at Gallery1988. Super small run so act fast! Also because the world is ending.

Available HERE 

5th July 2014

Photo reblogged from Ken Dashner

Ken Dashner

Ken Dashner

Tagged: spookshow

22nd March 2014

Photo reblogged from New World Chaos

nervous-stomach:

The Holy Mountain (1973) Japanese poster

nervous-stomach:

The Holy Mountain (1973) Japanese poster

25th February 2014

Photo reblogged from AstroDevil

23rd February 2014

Photo reblogged from Casa de Ricardo

Source: whitetrashjetsetter

23rd February 2014

Photo reblogged from (Cupcake Katie B's) Eye Candy

20th February 2014

Photo reblogged from Ken Dashner

14th January 2014

Photoset

Painted peanuts

http://stevecasino.com

8th January 2014

Photo reblogged from Monster-A-Go-Go

7th January 2014

Photo reblogged from sloth unleashed

Source: oldtimereligion

7th January 2014

Photoset reblogged from Jaguar ESQ

stephbuscema:

A few new ladies I sketched up last week! Zatanna and Batgirl, ink and gouache on watercolor paper. 

Source: stephbuscema

7th January 2014

Photo